## AAAC Technology Subcommittee

Thursday, January 27. 2011 Minutes

Members Present: Darryl Craig, Maureen Smith, Jody DeCremer, Ryan Gray, Nancy Jakubczyk, Mindy Kinney, Jess Ray, Diane Skidmore, Kat McCreery

- Jody welcomed Kat McCreery as a new member of the committee.
- There were no minutes taken for the 12/16/10 meeting.
- Election of new AAAC Technology Subcommittee chairperson Deanna Deatrick was elected, Congratulation!
- Jody started her presentation of Datatel Software with a podcast on "The look of Colleague for a Student Advisor", next meeting we will look at "Out with Manila Folders In with New Automated Student Tracking"
- Jody thinks her presentation will last one if not 2 more meetings.

The next meeting will be scheduled for February 24, 2011.

Meeting adjourned at 10:00 am