Academic Advisor Advisory Committee

Technology Subcommittee Meeting Minutes January 24, 2007

Members Present: Darryl Craig Krista, Jackson, Chris Knuth, Mary Leung, Jess Ray, Diane Skidmore, and Maureen Smith.

Jess Ray will be a member of this group in an advisory capacity and will be the group liaison to the Academic Advisory Council.

Diane Skidmore was elected to be chair of the Technology Subcommittee.

It was decided that the group would initially meet twice a month.

First order of business will be to obtain copies of the Provost's Task Force on Advisement report and the report from the Steering Committee. Reviewing recommendations on technology issues and begin to prioritize them.

The next meeting will be February 8th @ 9am in Moulton 102.

Respectfully Submitted, Diane Skidmore